Backgammon - Back to Homepage
Backgammon Home Search Contact Us 

List of World Backgammon Champions The following is a List of World Backgammon Champions from 1967 to present: 1967 Tim Holland, United States 1968 Tim Holland, United States 1969 no championships held 1970 no championships held 1971 Tim Holland, United States 1972 Oswald Jacoby, United States 1973 Carol Crawford, United States (first female champion) 1974 […]

Top Backgammon Picks for Thursday, September 19, 2019



18+ The information on this site is not intended for those under 18 years of age.

Sitemap|Contact Us|Privacy Policy|Disclaimer|Advertising|Webmasters

Featured Links...


Gamcare Gamblers Anonymous

18+ only
The Backgammon